Latest Products http://www.peekayparam.com Latest Products 16-07-27 en-us http://www.peekayparam.com Alloy Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/alloy-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 You can avail from us a range of Alloy Steel Bars, which is free from any corrosion attack. The range of Alloy Steel Bars is available in the range of Alloy Steel Black Bar and Alloy Steel Bright Bar. Our Alloy Steel Bars are known for their excellent strength and durability. They are corrosion resistant and available in different specifications as per the requirements. Alloy Steel Black Bar http://www.peekayparam.com/alloy-steel-black-bar.htm Alloy Steel Bars Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the supply of a wide range of Alloy Steel Black Bar. Our range of Alloy Steel Black Bar is fabricated with close tolerances and exact mechanical properties. The Mild Steel Angels that we offer are used in a number of mechanical applications. Alloy Steel Bright Bar http://www.peekayparam.com/alloy-steel-bright-bar.htm Alloy Steel Bars Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Mild Steel Plate, Alloy Steel Bright Bar offered by us, is known for its rust resistance characteristic, as we make sure that the best quality Alloy steel is used which also adds to its durability and strength. Alloy Steel Bright Bar in used in a number of industrial and mechanical applications. Carbon Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/carbon-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as one of the reliable Carbon Steel Bars Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in India. We offer the finest quality Carbon Steel Bars that are widely used in construction of shutters, window panes, grills, bus bodies, etc. The Carbon Steel Bars are available in different sizes and dimensions depending upon the customer’s needs. Cold Rolled Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/cold-rolled-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in the supply of Cold Rolled Steel Bars, which are fabricated using the highest quality steel. Our Cold Rolled Steel Bars are extensively used in all types of construction activities and have high bending ability. The Bars are high on strength and durability. They are available in different specifications as per the requirements. Forged Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/forged-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peekay Steel Industries presents high quality Forged Steel Bars. We are a reputed Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of high-end Forged Steel Bars that are well tested on different quality parameters. Our Forged Steel Bars are highly efficient, which are developed and designed as per the set industrial standards. Hot Rolled Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/hot-rolled-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers, Peekay Steel Industries is known as a trusted Manufacturer & Supplier in market. We bring forward an exclusive collection of Hot Rolled Steel Bars that is made as per set industrial standards. These Hot Rolled Steel Bars are well-tested on quality parameters, thus they render life long and a hassle free performance. Mild Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/mild-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peekay Steel Industries is widely known as a successful Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Mild Steel Bars. These Mild Steel Bars are made with high grade metals that we procured from reliable vendors in market. Our MS Bars exhibit excellent strength, impressive performance and long life. Tool Steel Bars http://www.peekayparam.com/tool-steel-bars.htm Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Peekay Steel Industries is one of the pioneering Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Tool Steel Bars. These Tool Steel Bars are showcase high tensile strength and high durability. We use only high grade metal for the manufacturing of Tool Steel Bars.